how to create a web page for free

Our Committee & Board of Directors

Effective Since 7th July, 2018

NAME Position Email
Mr M Bala
  Board Directors    
Mr R Kalaichelvan,
Mr. V Balakrishnan, PBMVice
Mr V.
Mr V. SathiyamoorthyAsst.
Mr. K.N.
Mr. MuthukumarAssistant
Mr R M K P ManickavasagamLoan Committee
Mr V. ThamizhmaraiyanLoan Committee
Mr V. ChristopherAdmin Committee
Mr Rashideen MD ArifAdmin Committee
Mr. M. ManoharanIT Committee
Mr. S. NithyananthamAudit Committee

48 Serangoon Road,
#02-19, Little India Arcade,
Singapore 217959.


E-mail :
Tel:  6396 0170
Fax: 6396 0171
WhatsApp: (+65) 9235 5265 


Office Hours
Mon-Fri : 10.00 AM - 6.00 PM
Sat : By appointment
Sun & PHs : Close

Our society members providing special deals as members services

© Copyright 2018 TRC Multi-Purpose Co-Operative Society LTD - All Rights Reserved
TRC Co-OP's IT infrastructure & website support by DEEN | Server Site Powered By